Staff

A

Mark Albright, Research Meteorologist
329A ATG, 221-6359
marka@atmos.washington.edu

B

Jeffrey Baars, Research Scientist
428 ATG, 543-4258
jbaars@atmos.washington.edu

Peter Blossey, Research Scientist
711 ATG, 685-9526
bloss@atmos.washington.edu

Richard Brandt, Research Scientist
(518) 327-6381, Paul Smiths, NY
brandt@atmos.washington.edu

Stacy Brodzik, Software Engineer
616 ATG, 685-9993
brodzik@atmos.washington.edu

C

Dennis Canuelle, Instrument Maker & Building Coordinator
116A ATG, 543-7435
canuelle@atmos.washington.edu

Erica M. Coleman, Academic Advisor
416 ATG, 543-4576
ecoleman@uw.edu

E

Ryan Eastman, Research Scientist
719 ATG, 543-9411
rmeast@atmos.washington.edu

K

Allyson Kline, Main Office Assistant
408 ATG, 543-4250
allykli@atmos.washington.edu

Paula Kurose, Budget/Fiscal Analyst
422 ATG, 616-3601
pkurose@atmos.washington.edu

L

Aaron Levine, Research Scientist
626 ATG
alevine@uw.edu

M

Elin Martin, Grants and Contracts Manager/Specialist
424 ATG, 543-7842
em7@uw.edu

Judy McMillan, Grants Administration Specialist
422 ATG, 543-9548
judymc@uw.edu

Marc Michelsen, Software Engineer
706 ATG, 685-7511
marc@atmos.washington.edu

Yumin Moon, Research Scientist
611 ATG
yum102@atmos.washington.edu

O

Shannon O’Donnell, Research Scientist
618 ATG, 685-3767
sodonnell@atmos.washington.edu

David Ovens, Research Meteorologist
709 ATG, 685-8108
ovens@atmos.washington.edu

R

Angela Rowe, Research Scientist
618 ATG, 685-3767
akrowe@atmos.washington.edu

S

Hettie Scofield, Administrator
408B ATG, 543-6471
hscofiel@atmos.washington.edu

Richard Steed, Research Meteorologist
428 ATG, 685-2183
steed@atmos.washington.edu

Jayson Stemmler, Research Scientist
719 ATG, 659-6031
jstemm@atmos.washington.edu

T

Robert Tardif, Research Scientist
719 ATG, 543-9411
rtardif@atmos.washington.edu

Francis Timlin, Fiscal Specialist, Payroll & Travel Coordinator
408 ATG, 543-4250
ft@atmos.uw.edu

W

David Warren, Director, Computer Facility
623B ATG, 543-0945
warren@atmos.washington.edu

Matt Wyant, Research Scientist
711 ATG, 685-9526
mwyant@atmos.washington.edu

Back to Top