HOME
 
 

 

ATM S 560 / OCN 560 , Spring Quarter 2001
Coupled Atmosphere - Ocean Interactions
The blue marble from Apollo 17Larsen Ice Shelf, AntarcticaAntarctic Ozone hole, 2000

Class Email List
Craig Brown             cabrown@atmos.washington.edu
John Chiang             jchiang@atmos.washington.edu
Simon deSzoeke          deszoeke@atmos.washington.edu
Ioana Dima              ioana@atmos.washington.edu
Sarah Gaichas           sgaichas@u.washington.edu
David Groves            dgroves@apl.washington.edu
Young-Oh Kwon           yokwon@ocean.washington.edu
John Mickett            jmickett@apl.washington.edu
Jessica Mjelde          jessica@atmos.washington.edu
Sarah Peterson          peterson@atmos.washington.edu
Roberta Quadrelli       roberta@atmos.washington.edu
Lee Rama                leerama@u.washington.edu
 BACK TO TOP

 Last Updated:
03/13/2001

Contact the instructor at: david@atmos.washington.edu