Attendees: IMEWG Meeting Helsinki, Finland November 9-10, 2000

 

DELEGATION

CANADA

Robert Hum

CSA

robert.hum@space.gc.ca

Alain Berinstain

CSA

alain.berinstain@space.gc.ca

ESA

Agustin Chicarro

ESA-ESTEC

achicarr@estec.esa.nl

Marcello Coradini

ESA HQ

mcoradin@hq.esa.fr

Rudolf Schmidt

ESA-ESTEC

rschmidt@estec.esa.nl

Didier Schmitt

ESA

didier.schmitt@esa.int

Dietrich Vennemann

ESA

dietrich.vennemann@esa.int

Claus Reimers

ESA

claus-juergen.reimers@esa.int

FINLAND

Ari-Matti Harri

FMI

ari-matti.harri@fmi.fi

Risto Pellinen

FMI

risto.pellinen@fmi.fi

Pauli Stigell

Tekes

pauli.stigell@tekes.fi

Jim Tillman

FMI

mars@atmos.washington.edu

FRANCE

Jacques Blamont

CNES

jacques.blamont@cnes.fr

Richard Bonneville

CNES

richard.bonneville@cnes.fr

Christian Cazaux

CNES

christian.cazaux@cnes.fr

Francis Rocard

CNES

francis.rocard@cnes.fr

Francois Spiero

CNES

francois.spiero@cnes.fr

GERMANY

Wolfgang Frings

DLR

wolfgang.frings@dlr.de

Gerhard Neukum

DLR

gerhard.neukum@dlr.de

HUNGARY

Elod Both

HSO

both@hso.hu

ITALY

Angioletta Coradini

ASI

coradini@saturn.ias.rm.cnr.it

Enrico Flamini

ASI

flamini@asi.it

Raffaele Mugnuolo

ASI

mugnuolo@asi.it

JAPAN

Hajime Hayakawa

ISAS

hayakawa@stp.isas.ac.jp

Ichiro Nakatani

ISAS

nakatani@nnl.isas.ac.jp

RUSSIA

Albert Galeev

IKI

agaleev@iki.rssi.ru

Slava Linkin

IKI

slip@iki.rssi.ru

Vassili Moroz

IKI

moroz@irn.iki.rssi.ru

Victor Vorontsov

Babakin Space Center

loukian@mouse.berc.rssi.ru

SPAIN

Juan Perez Mercader

CSIC- INTA

mercader@laeff.esa.es

SWEDEN

Per Magnusson

SNSB

per.magnusson@snsb.se

UK

David Hall

BNSC

david_hall@pparc.ac.uk

Mark Sims

Univ-Leichester

mrs@star.le.ac.uk

USA/NASA

Steve Ballard

NASA HQ

sballard@hq.nasa.gov

James Campbell

JPL/NASA

james.k.campbell@jpl.nasa.gov

Jim Garvin

NASA HQ

jgarvin@hq.nasa.gov

Jeffrey Hoffmann

NASA

jeffrey.hoffmann@hq.nasa.gov

Scott Hubbard

NASA HQ

scott.hubbard@hq.nasa.gov

Dave Lavery

NASA HQ

dave.lavery@hq.nasa.gov

Lewis Peach

USRA/NASA

peach@hq.usra.edu

Thomas Thompson

JPL/NASA

thomas.w.thompson@jpl.nasa.gov

James V. Zimmermann

ISS

jzimmermann@intl-space-serv.com