Contacts & Directions

408 Atmospheric Sciences–Geophysics (ATG) Building
Box 351640, Seattle, Washington 98195-1640
Phone: (206) 543-4250
Fax: (206) 543-0308

Department Chair
Prof. Cecilia Bitz
(206) 543-7440

Department Administrator
Hettie Scofield
(206) 543-6471

Director of Computer Facility 
David Warren
(206) 543-0547

Building Coordinator
Dennis Canuelle
(206) 543-0238

Academic Advisor
Jennifer Siembor
(206) 543-4576

Assistant to the Chair
Shannon Millican
(206) 543-4251

Main Office/General
(206) 543-4250

Mailing, Delivery, and Pickup Addresses

General Mailing Address for US Mail (USPS)

Department of Atmospheric Sciences
University of Washington
Box 351640
Seattle, WA 98195-1640

General Mailing Address UW prefers for FedEx, UPS, DHL, etc.

Name (or Lab Name)
University of Washington
Atmospheric Sciences-Geophysics Building Room 408
3920 Okanogan Lane NE
Seattle, WA 98195

Building Street Address for Taxis, Pickup, etc. (using GPS)

Atmospheric Sciences-Geophysics Building
3920 Okanogan Lane NE
Seattle, WA 98195
or Google map. Campus map for ATG Bldg.

Back to Top